Return to CB-110 Large bolt circle (adapter only)
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome quality June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Thompson from NANNUP, WA Australia  
Thank you George my adapter arrived today, as usual the quality can't be beaten, it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Adapter needed to prevent Sprocket Slippag June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Olsen from Warwick, RI United States  
I bought this along with the shims,the shims wrap around the axle then this adapter bolts mates to shims that are wrapped around axle. They work just like they were designed to do and I can't believe I don't see more motorized bicycles owners picking them up.If they are, certainly not where I'm from... I highly recommend this adapter along with the shims.. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Partelo from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
The gear adapter was great. It was so easy to use and a very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CB Large Bolt circle adapter May 21, 2018
Reviewer: KW from Arizona, United States  
I am not one who likes to write these reviews, but I am very happy to do so in this case.

The ease of doing business with Manic Mike is great and the care that is taken in making sure the package is well secured is appreciated and noticed.

Obviously this is a small business and I like the idea if helping them with my repeat business.  They take good care of me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mynor Flores from PEEKSKILL, NY United States  
Great quality and fast shipment. And it fit like a glove

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nomenclature unclear September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Lindsay from Elizabeth , PA United States  
Had a little trouble figuring out which adapter worked with the reducer. Otherwise it was all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sprocket adapter March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremiah Wells from Temecula, CA United States  
Great way to mount a sprocket without the rag joint. Parts are wee machined. Thanks for the fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adaptor January 8, 2016
Reviewer: john medwid from pensacola , FL United States  
Excellent Design, Excellent craftsmanship, Excellent Fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hub Adapter August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Red Rock Cycles Motorbicycles from Buckhannon, WV United States  
Here at Red Rock Cycles we've purchased over 50 of your hub adapter/sprocket combos.These thru a variety of vendors over the past several years.Our customer have been completely satisfied with the quality & durability.As have we.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and service August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Harold Wallace from Bellefontaine, OH United States  
The adapter is beautifully machined, came with all necessary hardware, and was received in only 3 days ! Well done Manic Mechanic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items