Return to 1_1/4 Engine Mount or 1.250"
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 1.125 motor mounts March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Smith from Burleson, TX United States  
My order has not arrived yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made product but I bought the wrong size. March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Dixon from Modesto, CA United States  
Overall the motor mount is nice. Shipping was on  time and it came in perfect condition. I just wish I would've measured right and bought the right size. Needed a 1 1/8" mount but bought the 1 1/4".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Quality February 19, 2019
Reviewer: John G from Swoyersville, PA United States  
Alright so I’ve owned the CDH cnc mounts, and the KMB and gasbike offset GT mounts. These are bar none the best built. Aside from the offset gasbike mounts(slightly different design) these have the best tolerances. The t bracket fits snug into the mounts unlike the cdh and kmb mounts that have tons of slop. Put down the extra couple bucks and get the Manic Mechanic kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Williams from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I had been looking all over for a bracket to fit my frame. Only company that made a rear bracket that fit 1.25" without a gasket or filler. It fits the rear post on the phantom frame perfectly. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product September 11, 2016
Reviewer: David Chevalier from Sanford, ME United States  
Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mount January 5, 2016
Reviewer: caitlyn nash from Chesapeake, VA United States  
great quality this it the only place that I know of that has mounts like this much better than those stock ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manic Mechanic engine mount July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cdhaven from Florence, CO United States  
I needed to get my engine more level after adding a shorty intake and Mikuni carb. The mount allows one to hinge the back motor mount enough to tilt the engine forward. Anyway it works great and much more solid mount for the little china girl. Also, eliminated the need of chain tensioner. Easier pedaling now

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't be happier May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Fletcher Johnston from Barre, VT United States  
The only disappointment I had was that it doesntn't come with engine mounting bolts and it was a bit difficult finding bolts that fit between the T and the U shaped sections, I had to replace the bolts I had planned on using with different ones. But once all is said and done it is a great product.

It also pushes the engine forward a bit so I needed a longer chain, I was expecting and prepared for this anyway. It also made the engine sit higher in the V of the bike, I had a slight problem with spark plug clearance but I worked it out.

What I am most happy about is it fixed an issue with pedal clearance of my new muffler that I otherwise would have had to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?